We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Harper's Tire Douglasdale
403-720-8473
318, 11488 24th St. SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 4C9
50.953993 -114.000619
http://douglasdale.harperstire.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
94 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Edda 05/10/2018
Great service as always
  Wayne 05/10/2018
I appreciate how busy it is during seasonal tire change and Tom and staff do their best to accommodate.
  Chuck 05/06/2018
The staff is extremely efficient and friendly especially Tim.
  Dan 05/03/2018
  Dan 05/03/2018
  David 03/15/2018
Needed a quick tire repair and Harper got it done while I waited without an appointment. Excellent friendly service. Will definitely be back.
  Pat 02/08/2018
  Peter 02/01/2018
You only failed in one area. I am Mary Ann not Peter
  Brian 12/07/2017
Great service, knowledgeable staff.
  Dan 12/01/2017
Always a pleasure dealing with Harper's. Easy to schedule and work is done quickly.
  Gordon 11/30/2017
Went to have my winter tires swapped over and the car was done within an hour. I always have a great experience with Harper?s and will definitely stick with them!
  Glen 11/16/2017
Tom and the gang stayed late to do winter tire change overs...as it seems...me included half the city waited for the cold and snow to come to do the change over...and I mean late...usually closed at 5, still open at 730!! Friendly service, and done on time!! Thanks gang!
  Una 11/16/2017
It was well past closing time and they still looked after me with a smile
  Bryce 11/02/2017
There guys exceed expectation every time I use the . Very friendly and well trained team! Highly recommend their service.
  Erin 11/02/2017
  Chris 10/26/2017
The people at Harper's Tire always give us good service and go the extra mile to complete the job.
  Trish 10/26/2017
Called to get 3 of my vehicles in for Out of Province inspections & a set of winter tires. Tim looked after it all. We were booked in within 1.5 wks (understandable due to time of yr). As a female I always felt respected, didn?t feel uncomfortable at all. 2 of our vehicles failed at the time but Tim took the time to explain why and gave me my options. I didn?t feel pressure to get repairs done there, but we did. We will definitely bring our vehicles back to Harper. My only downside was finding parking each day their location.
  Joe 10/26/2017
Brilliant services and product. Thanx.
  Brian 10/26/2017
Great friendly service
  Tom 10/19/2017
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-720-8473
near by local auto car shop
318, 11488 24th St. SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 4C9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo