We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Harper's Tire Douglasdale
403-720-8473
318, 11488 24th St. SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 4C9
50.953993 -114.000619
http://douglasdale.harperstire.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
72 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom 10/19/2017
  Rob 10/12/2017
Service was fast and friendly, tires were changed and car was ready in record time.
  John 09/21/2017
Fast and friendly.
  Mike 09/21/2017
Was very impressed with the service I received for just buying one tire. I will not hesitate to take my vehicle in to them for servicing.
  Carolynn 08/17/2017
Excellent service and knowledgeable staff. These guys are a treat to deal with.
  Isaac 08/15/2017
  Jim 08/12/2017
5 Stars- see below
  Zander 08/03/2017
Honest, Friendly, Very Professional!! top notch.
  Diane 05/26/2017
  Myra 05/25/2017
I dealt with Tom at this business and am so happy I decided to take my vehicle to Harper's. He was friendly and helpful. He managed to fit me in while I waited at the shop which was terrific. I will definitely be returning and suggest you check them out.
  Newby 05/18/2017
  Marcus 05/11/2017
Dealing with Tim M is a real pleasure. Very professional, customer focused, reliable and knowledgeable. I have recommended Harper's Tire to several of my colleagues over the last couple of years - also due to his service.
  Carolynn 05/11/2017
  Steen 04/25/2017
  Chris 04/21/2017
I am so glad I discovered Harpers Tire. They always treat me very well. Prompt service, with a smile. Good prices too.
  Kris 04/20/2017
Harper's Tire staff were very friendly and accommodating! I ended up picking up a screw 2 hours before I needed to make a 7 hour drive to Saskatchewan. The staff at Harper's got me in right away with no hassle when other places told me it was too short of notice.
  Brian 04/14/2017
  Brian 04/13/2017
Very friendly and efficient
  Ken 03/16/2017
We needed a leaking tire fixed, called in the morning, 15 minutes later the car was in and the tire being repaired. Super happy with the friendliness, workmanship and time it took.
  Paul 03/16/2017
Fast & friendly service.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-720-8473
near by local auto car shop
318, 11488 24th St. SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 4C9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo